Events

Crafted By Hand – Masham

Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd November

Crafted By Hand, an event where you can find over 40 fresh contemporary artists, designers and makers that have been chosen for their quality and originality.

Click here for the Crafted By Hand website.

Lustre – Nottingham

Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th November

Lustre is a friendly, relaxed, contemporary craft and design market, where you can buy everything from artisan jewellery and bags to ceramics, glass and tableware.

If you love crafts that are handmade, individual and beautiful, then Lustre is a must for you and we have even more to offer you this year. Buy or commission work direct from over 60 of the UK’s finest established and emerging designer/makers, selected for the quality and uniqueness of their craft.

Click here for Lustre website

Artfest Holmfirth

Saturday 16th – Sunday 17th November

Artfest Holmfirth showcases art and craft from all disciplines: ceramics, print, jewellery, glass, sculpture, textiles, painting, mixed media and photography.

The emphasis is on original, handmade work and will and bring the very best of British Arts & Crafts to Holmfirth, West Yorkshire.

Click here for Artfest Holmfirth website.

Sunnybank Mills Christmas Market

30th November – 1st December

The market will be held inside within our lovely, old industrial building, The Old Woollen, with lots of homemade cake and our famous mulled wine! Expect a real festive day out with carol singing and beautiful handmade gifts for everyone! Artists, designers, makers, jewellers, glass, furniture, textiles, print, and more.

Click here for the Sunnybank Mills website.

Past Events

art& – York

Friday 25th October – Sunday 27th October 2019

Click here for the art& website.

Holmfirth Art Week 2019

Sunday 7th July – Saturday 13th July 2018

Click here for the Holmfirth Artweek website

art& – York

Friday 25th October – Sunday 27th October 2019

Click here for the art& website.

Sunny Bank Mills – Ones to Watch

Saturday 16th March – Sunday 12th May

Wood Symphony – Small Treasures

Friday 5th October – Sunday 21st  October 2018

https://www.woodsymphony.com

Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair

Thursday 11th October – Sunday 14th October 2018

http://greatnorthernevents.co.uk/homepage-gnccf/apply-2018.aspx

Art in the Pen –

Saturady 11 & Sunday 12 August 2018

https://www.artinthepen.org.uk/skipton

Holmfirth Art Week 2018 – Fringe

Raw17 at the Sculpture Lounge Studios

Sunday 1st July – Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for the Holmfirth Artweek website

Masham Gallery – Quiet Wood Exhibition –

Saturday 11th May – Tuesday 26th June

http://www.mashamgallery.co.uk

Saltaire Arts trail and Makers Fair

Saturday 5th – Monday 7th May 2018

www.saltaireinspired.org.uk

Future Makers 2018 – Manchester Craft and Design Centre

Thursday February 8, 2018 — Saturday March 31, 2018.

www.craftanddesign.com/events/future-makers-2018

art&

Friday 27th October – Sunday 29th October 2017 

Click here for the art& website.

Holmfirth Art Week 2017

Sunday 2nd July – Saturday 8th July 2017

Click here for the Holmfirth Artweek website

Art In The Pen

Saturday 12th August – Sunday 13 August 2017 

Click here for the Art in the Pen website.